Houston Downtown

20120503-085916.jpg

6 thoughts on “Houston Downtown

  1. kasmango May 3, 2012 / 9:01 am

    Great cloud action!

    • marviiilous May 3, 2012 / 4:58 pm

      yes, it is! thanks 🙂

    • marviiilous May 3, 2012 / 6:14 pm

      thanks mtlawleyshire!

  2. niasunset May 3, 2012 / 6:07 pm

    Dear Marvi, first of all I want to say Thank you for your nice words on my emotional post today. You are so nice and I feel so lucky myself, with you all.

    This photograph reminded me my childhood days toys… maybe you know too, wooden houses and we make them houses with them… but not lego… This is wonderful modern city photograph… Although I don’t like these taller buildings, in this photograph you really captured such a nice composition especially in the back the sky standing so nice… Thank you dear Marvi, Love, nia

Comments are closed.