Southern Alliance Wrestling

I and Da man (a.k.a.  my hubby) went to Fort Smith Event Center on Saturday night (8/4/2012) to watch 8 matches of Southern Alliance Wrestling. It’s curiosity that brought me to this event 😉  Some of the wrestlers are not professional ones, but they all were great entertainers. And I found out that it was not the matches that amazed me. It was the crowd! From kids to seniors, they were riled up either in cheers or boos. Oh my God! I think they took this thing way too seriously 🙂  

Here are 3 shots of SAW.

5 thoughts on “Southern Alliance Wrestling

  1. marviiilous August 6, 2012 / 10:00 am

    sorry for the failed first attempt. Have a great monday!

  2. Zen and Genki August 7, 2012 / 7:54 am

    What a great post! Talk about action packed 🙂
    anne

    • marviiilous August 7, 2012 / 6:28 pm

      my first wrestling shots. Thanks, Anne.

    • marviiilous August 7, 2012 / 6:30 pm

      Not as fun as your vacation in Turkey 😉

Comments are closed.